Tags

, , , , , ,

IMG_1698

Weekly Wrap-Up

Monday: Quote of the week: Write or die…

Wednesday: The Bitterness of Breaking Up: Notes on my WIP, Edition 9

Friday: Book Review: Drown by Esther Dalseno

Personal Update

It’s been quite a busy week for me, and an even busier month. All that led to a bit of burnout for me this week. Thankfully, I think I’ve come back from that, and because I “over-achieved” on my word count the first week and a half of November, I am still ahead of schedule for “winning” NaNoWriMo. (Quite the relief.)

But it’s always a challenge to keep up with a demanding writing schedule and all the demands of life. So every day is a new challenge, one where things can get shoved aside until there are no more minutes left in the day. I’m striving to reach that 50K mark this month, and then give myself a day or two’s break before I begin to revise my WIP, Spurn the Moon.

What are your plans for the rest of this month? Comment below, I love to hear from you!