Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

IMG_1698

Well, it’s nearly the end of November. So far, my cumulative word count for the month is just over 60K. That’s not bad, considering that the holidays get to be a tough time to make time for writing.

But I’ve been plugging away, and I hope you have too!

Monday: Quote of the Week (a controversial one)

IMG_2082

Wednesday: Wrangling a Complicated Timeline with Scrivener & Aeon Timeline

IMG_2161

Saturday: How Details Intrude in Writing

IMG_1364

I hope you all have found time to write. It’s been a challenge for me this past week with Thanksgiving prep, NaNo, and normal life. But it does feel good to know that I’ve stuck with it and kept writing.

So I hope you have some great goals this week and that one of those is to keep writing! Go ahead and push yourself–see how many words you can write this month! 🙂 Keep writing, my friends!