Tags

, , , , ,

IMG_1698

This past week I took off from posting my typical posts so I could spend time with my family. I hope you found time to do the same thing. Sometimes disconnecting from online media & social responsibilities is the best thing for our personal lives, and I plan on doing it a little bit more often.

But I didn’t leave you hanging last week–I reblogged a couple of posts I found useful, and I hope you did too.

Lay vs. Lie from The Write Practice

Make the Back Cover of your Paper Book Work For You from Lit World Interviews

5 Reasons Why You Stopped Writing Last Year

img_3321

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and a very enjoyable New Year. I still can’t believe it’s 2016. I think I say that every year, but every year it seems like it flies by faster and faster.

I know I’ve got many things I want to accomplish this year. If you do as well, post them in the comments below and let us know how we can cheer you on!