Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Weekly Wrap-Up

This week we’ve continued our progression through our How to Revise Your Novel series. I hope you’ve all been learning a lot, and maybe even able to put some of it into practice.

I’ve been having a busy week, full of writing, rewriting, etc., and it’s amazing how life gets in the way, isn’t it? But I don’t want to make excuses for the fact that this week I only had two posts, as opposed to my usual three. That said, here they are!

Monday: Weekly Writing Tip 3

img_3565

Friday: 7 Reasons Why You Should Outline Your Novel DURING Revision

img_3644

By the way, a huge thank you to all new visitors and followers. I wouldn’t be blogging without you, and I love to see comments or likes from new people. 🙂 You guys are great and make me feel as though I’m contributing valuable information for you.

I do need to note though that I may be slowing down to one or two posts over the next couple of months due to several things that will be coming up for me. I’ll still be around, but I’m going to try to focus my “spare” time on polishing up my own WIP and submitting to Beta readers for feedback.

Thanks to all of you who read these posts and make this site what it is! 🙂

Kelsie