Tags

, , , , , , ,

Have you heard?

Scrivener is being developed for iOS–really!

I cannot begin to explain how excited this makes me, especially as I am currently writing frantically on a new WIP, with the hopes of being finished with a rough draft by the end of March. (That’s pretty ambitious though, as I’m not a multiple thousand a word day writer.)

Anyway, I got sidetracked.

Scrivener for iOS! It’s almost *almost* here. Can you see it? Can you smell it? Can you taste it? I can. Almost.

Do check out the link below–this is so exciting. It’s currently in alpha testing, with beta testing not far away!

I cannot wait to be able to use Scrivener on my iPhone and iPad! (I just hope it’s here in time for Camp NaNoWriMo in April!)

via The Cellar Door » We Found That New iOS Developer, By The Way… (Me).